Come to Chicago Fringe Artists Networking Night Feb. 6

Saturday night, Feb. 6 I will be participating in the Chicago Fringe Artists Networking Night (CFANN) at Red Tape Theatre, St. Peter’s Episcopal Church, 621 W. Belmont Ave.  I will be kicking off my Owing Project, which explores the state of debt we are in nationally and personally.  What do you owe?  How does it make you feel?  What do you think the world owes you?  What do you owe the world?  Enter my “Confession Booth” and inscribe answers to these pressing questions.  Chat with me and I’ll paint your portrait in a live mural.  The mural and Owing questions will be part of an installation exhibit at ARC Gallery this summer (July 21- Aug. 14).

Leave a Reply

